Instruments for Sonic Expression

Order

Howdy, so tell us, what can we do for you?

Some things here are as old-fashioned as this contact Order form, we still like to make it personal.

It is very common that almost everybody has one last particular question to ask just before commiting to aquire something, so this is the place to tell us: what can we do for you?

We also accept custom orders, different colored panels and custom frames, drop us a line and we'll discuss it over email.

Depending on work flow we normally take 2 to 7 days to process and ship any order.


Regarding shipping prices, we're based in Lisbon, Portugal and normally charge 15€ for shipping of modules to the EU and 20€ to the rest of the world.

 

We're also available at:

Analogue Haven (USA) - http://www.analoguehaven.com
Control (USA) - https://www.ctrl-mod.com
Perfect Circuit Audio (USA) - http://www.perfectcircuitaudio.com
Schneiders Laden (DE) - http://www.schneidersladen.de
Hieber Lindberg (DE) - http://www.hieber-lindberg.de
Post Modular (UK) - http://postmodular.co.uk
Rubadub (UK) - http://www.rubadub.co.uk
Cymru Beats (UK) - http://cymrubeats.com
Red Dog Music (UK) - http://reddogmusic.co.uk
Rhythm Active (AU) - http://rhythmactive.com.au
Analogue Zone (SK) - http://analoguezone.com
Hit Space (HU) - http://hitspace.hu
TechnoSynth (CA) - http://technosynth.com

 

Order